Show Summary Details

Page of

Columbia Space Shuttle Crew

Columbia Space Shuttle Crew.

(Clockwise from left)Kalpana Chawla, David M. Brown, William C. McCool, Michael P. Anderson, Ilan Ramon, Laurel B. Clark, and Rick D. Husband, 24 January 2003.

Courtesy of AP Images.

You do not currently have access to this article


Please login to access the full content.


Access to the full content requires a subscription